

INCOG Transportation Technical Committee For the Tulsa Transportation Management Area

Meeting Notice and Agenda - Via Video or Audio Only

10:00 a.m. Wednesday, February 17, 2021

The meeting will be conducted by teleconference and video-conference pursuant to the Open Meeting Act of Oklahoma as amended on March 18, 2020. All Transportation Technical Committee members that seek to attend the meeting are assumed to join the meeting over the Video, Telephone or Computer.

Video and Audio, please use link below:

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/91921065211?pwd=ak9JVG1hYVUyanVrcjVtMDNsc1FGUT 09

Meeting ID: 919 2106 5211

Passcode: 927593

One tap mobile

+16699009128,,91921065211#,,,,*927593# US (San Jose) +12532158782,,91921065211#,,,,*927593# US (Tacoma)

Dial: +1 669 900 9128 US Meeting ID: 919 2106 5211

Passcode: 927593

All materials that will be considered for action by the Committee are linked via PDFs for each item.

Continued from Page 1.

Roll Call

Consider, discuss and/or take action on:

1. Call to Order

2. Approval of Minutes of October 21, 2020 pdf

3. FFY2019-21 Transportation Alternatives Program pdf pdf

INCOG solicited project applications from eligible local sponsors for selection of projects utilizing the FFY2019-21 Transportation Alternatives Program funds. Thirteen projects from ten entities with a total request for \$9.7 Million dollars in federal funds have been received. Staff reviewed & scored to recommend seven projects to be awarded with the available federal funding of \$3,719,002. Staff will review the projects submitted and recommended.

4. Tulsa Regional Coordinated Public Transit - Human Services Transportation Plan pdf

INCOG has developed an update to the 2015 Coordinated Human Services Transportation Plan. The plan has enagaged several stakeholders and conducted input sessions from various entities and individuals. The resulting plan provides the guidance and framework for the coordinated public transit, human services transportation. The plan is open for public review and comment. Staff will review the attached plan document.

5. Staff Report

6. Adjournment

If you require special accommodations pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, please notify the INCOG Transportation Planning Division at transportation@incog.org.

Continued from Page 2.

Members that are expected to attend via Audio/Video Conference Call are as listed below:

Bea Aamodt, City of Bixby Travis Small, City of Broken Arrow Craig Stokes, City of Collinsville, Vice-Chairman Carolyn Back, City of Coweta James McHendry, City of Glenpool Robert Carr, City of Jenks Roger Stevens, City of Owasso, Chairman T J Davis, City of Sand Springs Cindy Murphy, Osage County District 2 Steve Hardt, City of Sapulpa Michal Davis, City of Skiatook Brent Stout, City of Tulsa, Project Planning Kurt Kraft, City of Tulsa, Traffic Engineering Newt Stephens, Commissioner, Creek County Ron Burrows, Commissioner, Rogers County Alex Mills, Tulsa County Engineer Tim Kelley, Commissioner, Wagoner County Rob Endicott, Cherokee Nation Jesse Allen, Creek Nation Geoffrey Standing Bear, Osage Nation Matt Meyer, Pedestrians/Bikeways Liann Alfaro, Metropolitan Tulsa Transit Authority Vacant, Railroad Interest Kenneth White, Tulsa Airport Authority David Yarbrough, City of Tulsa-Rogers County Port of Catoosa Joe Echelle, Oklahoma Turnpike Authority Nancy Graham, INCOG Air Quality Committee Oklahoma State Department of Environmental Quality Randle White, Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Division VIII Engineer Denotria Davis, Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Transit programs Braden Cale, ODOT, Bicycle Pedestrian Coordinator Darita Huckabee, Indian Nations Council of Governments Sarah McElroy, Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Non-voting Members:

- Jeffrey Riley, Environmental Protection Agency, Region 6
- Bill Bell, Federal Aviation Administration
- Isaac Akem, Federal Highway Administration
- Daniel Peschell, Federal Transit Administration